Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Remove Location Information from your previous Tweets

 Twitter has the feature in which it adds your current location to you tweets. By default this feature is off in your account. If you have activated it your account, your tweets will show your locations also.There may be some tweets that you want to share it with location but there are some tweets that you dont want people know where you are. Now the question is how you can remove the location from the previous tweets?

Removing Location from Tweets

1. Log on to your Twitter account.
2. Click on the arrow alongside your user name and click on setting.
 
3. Under the setting, go for Tweet Location.
4. Click on delete all location information.


That's all. All the location information from your previous tweets are all gone. [via- Technixupdate]


Thanks for Stopping by Tech75. You can leave a comment to let me know your feedback and can also subscribe to the RSS feeds for regular updates.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Pages

Subscribe @ Techphilia

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Pages

Indulge in Techphilia

Latest @ TechPhilia